TVSN Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At TVSN
Shop Fashion or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack

Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack

Say goodbye to hooks, clips, straps and padding! Old fashioned bras simply do not work for our modern lifestyle. That is why 80% of women today wear the wrong size bra. But now you can say goodbye to hooks, clips, straps and padding with the all new Aire Bra! The light as air bra that shapes, supports and styles for the most flattering figure ever! The secret is in the Aire Bras forever fit technology which replaces painful wires, hooks and straps with special fabric that supports and lifts in all the right places. The bra boasts removeable support padding at the cups, and a lovely lace trim to give a feminine look. The straps are wide, ensuring a comfy fit, and the super stretchy fabric will glide over your curves effortlessly. Each pack contains 1x Black Deluxe Aire Bra, 1x Nude Deluxe Aire Bra and 1x White Deluxe Aire Bra. Available in Multi through sizes S-XXXL
Overall rating:
1.7 / 5
1.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
2 out of 10(20%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Review 1 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Aire Bra Deluxe

Posted8 March 2012
Customer avatar
HeatherB
from Qld
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
I love the bra, I work mowing lawns all day no more chafing I am a 18 dd in bra size bought XL in the Aire Bra , did take a few days to get use to them , they are light to wear. I suppose I am a lady that does wear sarongs a lot (no bra) but at work I find the under wire does cut in. I am going to buy more for work and leisure but have my under wire bra for going out in .
Postal Code 4740
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Total failure

Posted12 February 2012
Customer avatar
bridmaz
from Torrens ACT
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
I'm 14D and there is no support . The band curls up constantly and is so annoying I couldn't keep it on for more than 20 mins. Certainly wouldn't even consider wearing it to exercise in ! I read in another review that you need to buy a size larger than you need to prevent the " roll up" - if that's the case they should be saying that when promoting it ! The worst item I have purchased from tvsn in10 yrs.
Postal Code 2607
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this product

Posted17 January 2012
Customer avatar
happy
from Tasmania
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum for Life
Thanks to the aire bra I have finally found a bra that is comfortable. I am a 16c and find normal bras are restrictive not the aire bra. i did find that you have to order a bigger size than your top size because if you don't it will roll up I wear this every day and have done so since I received it in the post I especially like the pad inserts as I think they give a better shape than the original aire bra. I like the lace trim very pretty. Than k you TVSN for another great product.
Postal Code 7315
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not great

Posted11 December 2011
Customer avatar
ClementineZoe
from Victoria
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
I have been wearing the aire bra now on and off for a couple of weeks, I am small busted so i don't have a problem with sagging but as other customers say the band rolls up all the time, when it is sitting properly it is comfortable but that is not for long so i am always pulling it down. I also purchased this product for my girlfriend who is large busted and she found it had no support either but she said it was comfortable.
Postal Code 3782
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Dianne
Sydney australia
 
Please wait while more information about Dianne is loaded.
Additional information about Dianne could not be loaded.
not great
Posted 16 February 2012
I had Breast cancer.I brought the aire bra delux because normal bras are so exspensive..I found that the prothesis that I have to wear. sat lower than the other side. When the aire bra show aired. They said that it was good for people that have to wear a prothesis..I wouldn't recommend this product for anyone that have to wear a prothesis. It does roll up at the bottem as well.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth buying

Posted27 November 2011
Customer avatar
suses
from Gippsland Vic
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
This item just arrived, tried it on, NO SUPPORT, would be ok I suppose for small women with very small busts, certainly doesn't do what it claims, not worth $5.00 let alone $80.00, A big let down, sorry TVSN.
Postal Code 3971
No, I do not recommend this product.
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

BAND ROLLS UP

Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
HONEY
from Epping. Victoria.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
Bought recommended size Large for a size 16 - unfortunately the band gives no support at all, it's not supposed to but does roll up, which makes the bra quite "annoying" - if that could be eliminated I would purchase it but hate having to adjust the band all the time.
Postal Code 3076
No, I do not recommend this product.
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I take it all back

Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
preston
from ACT
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Bronze
I wrote a review for the ordinary ones but I guess TVSN doesnt have any more of those so my review has not been published. When I got them I put one on straight away.I only had it on for about 5 minutes and thought it was fabulous. So I wrote a review saying thank you as it was so comfortable. So yesterday I put it on to go shopping. It was lucky that I had spent about half and hour at home before I went out because after about 20 minutes I had to take it off as fast as I could because it became so uncomfortable.The front and back (support?) band rolled up and felt like I had a rubber band around me. I guess these are great for perfect size 8s so dont even think about buying them if you are not one. Worst thing I have ever bought from TVSN.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No support

Posted10 November 2011
Customer avatar
Pearls4me
from Scenic Rim Qld
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
I'm a 32B - no support - just sagging padded boobs. By the end of the day the bra has sagged so much my nipples are almost hanging out!! Don't go there!!!
Postal Code 4310
No, I do not recommend this product.
+28points
28of 28voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Waste of money

Posted8 November 2011
Customer avatar
Bella8
from Vic
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
Ordered size appropriate. I'm D cup. Still in good shape! This bra has No Support! Ended up with very unflattering UniBoob. Don't waste money. First TVSN product to fall way below line.
Postal Code 3186
No, I do not recommend this product.
+27points
27of 27voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Slim n Lift Aire Bra Deluxe 3 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

rubbish

Posted4 November 2011
Customer avatar
tilley2
from brisbane
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum for Life
No support,no style.Worst product I've ever tried.
Postal Code 4301
No, I do not recommend this product.
+40points
42of 44voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Shirley3
Valley View SA
 
Please wait while more information about Shirley3 is loaded.
Additional information about Shirley3 could not be loaded.
What a load of rubbish
Posted 11 December 2011
Just received. Absolutely NO support and the band rolls up. Very very disappointed. Will be returning them
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)