TVSN Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At TVSN
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle

Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle

Planet Shoes are a unique combination of style, comfort, quality and price. We use high quality materials and workmanship including hand sewn construction, premium leathers, suede, cushioned and quilted footbeds and durable soles. Our goal is to exceed our customers expectations for quality, comfort and value.* A classic pair of boots is a must have for any wardrobe! * A stunning flat boot that will be a favourite in the winter months. The height of the boots means you can even wear them in summer! * Featuring a classic shape, there is a side zipper for comfortable access * Buckle detail and gathering for a little extra funk * The insole features padded contours making these unbelievably comfortable for those long walks in the country or for the modern city girl * Available in sizes 6-11
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Review 1 for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supercomfy,support for arthritic lower joints

Posted4 May 2012
Customer avatar
mck65
from st leonards
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
bought,black11(,usually9 1/2-10,toldc/-high arch,on air, go-size up)
bought these month ago,very sceptical before......amazed,how delightfully comfy they are now,this is my second type planetshoe bought!!
,and oh so supportive,can have them on all day,they fit like a glove
nb.no wearing in,and the buckle/zip are great for feet/leg swelling
also as have a leg/back injury...cannot praise these enough (not crippling..).
Postal Code 3223
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TOP QUALITY ... but...

Posted2 May 2012
Customer avatar
Hero47
from Canberra, ACT
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
I have to say that these boots are quality all the way...however I had to return them because they were too narrow for my feet. I normally take a size 8 and I ordered the 8, but they squashed my feet up so much widthwise that I couldn't walk in them. Such a pity because they looked so nice...
Postal Code 2905
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfy boots

Posted22 April 2012
Customer avatar
Helena
from Lake Macquarie, NSW
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum
Love these boots - they are on trend & soooo comfy!! true to size, I bought s9 in black for my daughter & s10 in vintage stone for me & sizing is perfect - we both love our boots.
I love the vintage stone, it's a soft colour & goes with everything I wear. My 18yr old daughter loves the black & they look great with short dresses & skirts.
If you like short boots, you'll love these, I like them so much I'm thinking of buying another colour!!
Postal Code 2285
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes ever created!

Posted18 March 2012
Customer avatar
MrsWilder
from Sydney
Age:25-34
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
I took these boots traveling and was able to walk all day, no more swollen feet after a long day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO COMFY!!!

Posted5 March 2012
Customer avatar
iluvabargain
from Mudgee
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Bronze
A Brilliant boot !! I tested my pair out in the rain last Saturday when we went shopping. Everyone else was skidding and slipping but I was sure footed with my great grip design on the sole. Inside the boot my foot was on the softest padding...SO COMFY!! No need to break these babies in, they were brilliant from the get go. I was true to size and they fit perfect. If your thinking about it DON'T pick your colour and size up now you wont regret it.
Postal Code 2850
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

Posted4 March 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy58
from Brisbane
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
These are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn. I got the red and the colour is great, not too bright and not too dark.
Postal Code 4152
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Planet Crinkle Storm Ankle Boot with Buckle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots

Posted9 February 2012
Customer avatar
Lynette
from Melbourne
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum for Life
My Storm Ankle boots arrived today and I loved the look of them as soon as I opened the box. I ordered the Taupe which I think is a lovely colour and the buckle is a very nice detail. My shoe size ranges from 8 to 81/2 to 9 and I ordered the 8 and they fit perfectly. They look great with my NYDJ skinny leg jeans tucked in and are very comfortable to wear
Postal Code 9178
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.