TVSN Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At TVSN
Shop Beauty or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Clarisonic ybf Endless Beauty Collection

Clarisonic ybf Endless Beauty Collection

Dream up the beYOUtiful possibilities! A woman needs to feel confident on the inside and beautiful on the outside, at every age. These two empowerments are two sides of the same coin, and they are within every womans reach. With a little help from a friend. Stacey Shieffelin believes every woman deserves to know the secret beauty tricks of the models and movie stars, and now she is bringing them to you! Neutralizing Creme & Illuminating Creme Duo! 5.4g Weve created ybf Neutralizing Creme, a soft lemony, yellow second skin , custom formulated with vitamins and rich in emollients to help counteract the appearance of ruddiness in all skin discolorations. The Illuminating Creme with light reflecting colour helps disguise darkness & discoloration. Double ended eye and lip liners 0.5g each The soft rich conditioning formulas are infused with a host of emollients to help prevent moisture loss and are developed for long-lasting, comfortable wear with added Vitamin E and antioxidants. Automatic Eye Brow Pencil- Universal Taupe 0.14g the only #1 Brow Pencil that changes up to 22 different shades depending on how much pressure you apply! Professional Eye Shadow Collection 12.8g and shadow/liner brush Crease resistant eye shadows. The microscopic, spherical matte powders have soothing and sebum absorbing effects and provides long lasting, flawless finish. Aqua Vitamin Xtreme Mascara 9g Adds shine and hydration, the formula assists lashes in appearing glossy, flexible clump and flake free through multiple coats! Adds a boost of volume, curl and definition. Lovely Lipstick and Gloss Duo 1.3g & 4.5ml Enriched with vitamins & emollients this gorgeous shade works for all skin tones and helps lock in moisture as it assist in keeping your lips soft and supple for long-lasting comfort
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Review 1 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This collection is great

Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
HappyNan
from Sydney
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I absolutely love this. I am a new ybf. The shadows are great and very easy to apply. and the other products are fab. I have been wearing them with the primer (which is also great) and have been getting compliments saying I look a lot younger. I am now a confirmed ybf girl.
Postal Code 2195
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Kit!

Posted12 May 2013
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell28
from Redcliffe Qld
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
Love everything about this kit - use everything in it & it goes everywhere with me when I travel each week for work. Love the matte eyeshadows! When this kit comes on special again I will definitely be getting another. Thanks Stacey for all your YBF products - I am a huge fan of all things YBF ;)
Postal Code 4020
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can do it!!

Posted11 May 2013
Customer avatar
sweetie213
from Brisbane
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Bronze
I've never worn eyeshadow due to lack of confidence I applying it to my hooded eyes.Then I saw the lovely Stacey on TVSN. I took her at her word when she said "Anyone can do it" and purchased this kit for my birthday. (As a sole parent I have to be soooo careful with finances).
I admit to thinking the colour palette did not appeal and was really anxious the first few tries until I was complimented on how stunning my eyes looked! I used the taupes with green eye pencil that day.
The black liner pencil is faulty- won't screw up.That's ok as I wouldn't use it anyway.
I must be the only one who doesn't like the eyebrow pencil. It is black based and way too dark for me as I am very fair. I continue with my cheapy brand pencil shade for blondes.
The lip colour is very pretty.
I think I will use the Eyessential shadows for life.
Thank you Stacey for your encouragement and wisdom.You really are a blessing. BTW where did you find your faith ring?
My faith needs a boost. Much Love.
Postal Code 4127
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted10 May 2013
Customer avatar
Chez48
from Woodend Qld
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Bronze
I just l o v e this eyeshadow compact!!! Firstly matte shadows, you can use every colour! Fabulous brush with the compact, I have been looking for this kit for years, most shadows have shimmers, not good for ageing eyes, these are just wonderful, easy to apply and great staying power. Cannot recommend it highly enough. A big thank you!!!
Postal Code 4305
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic value

Posted19 April 2013
Customer avatar
happydays
from perth
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
love everything about this kit. the neutralizing cream is fantastic. i love all of staceys products and love stacey too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simply the best!!

Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
npsa
from adelaide, sa
Age:25-34
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum for Life
i love this kit. i have previously only purchased the universal eyebrow pencil which i found fantastic but was after some matte shadows and decided to purchase this kit. what can i say, the neutralizing creme and illuminating powder do as they say, the double ended eye and lip liner is so soft and creamy and so easy to apply, the shadows are simply the creamiest i have ever tried and blend beautifully, the mascara is great and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes and the duel ended lipstick and gloss is such a beautiful shade. this is a fantastic kit, and stacey's application cards with step by step instructions that come with all her products are invaluable!!! fantastic, the best i have tried.
Postal Code 5024
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really happy with the whole package

Posted14 April 2013
Customer avatar
Peanut81
from Sydney
Age:25-34
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Non-LTS
This was my first purchase with TVSN and YBF (i had never heard of it before) and i am really impressed.
I have never used eyebrow pencils before and this has changed my whole perspective on makeup. The eyeshadows are really matte and the colours are nice. the lip liner and lipstick are nice but i really don't like the gloss - the colour is just wrong for me.
The iluminator/nutralising creme is a good compact size and are easy to use.
the mascara was really clumpy though so i will not be using that again.
all in all i was really happy with my purchase.
Postal Code 2194
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit disappointed. Some worth recommending.

Posted9 April 2013
Customer avatar
Deb23
from Perth
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
We have been going through 34 - 37 degree heat in Perth again and because of this the mascara tends to leach a bit and you end up with black under the bottom eyelashes by lunch time. The eye shadows are not lasting a full day either so take the compact with you. Not sure if this is heat related as well. The eyebrow brush is great if you need to pencil in on skin but does not do much on the actual eyebrow hairs. The best item is the highlighter. The neutralizing cream is not too bad either but not quite a full concealer. I only use lip stains but the lip items seem to good colours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant kit

Posted3 April 2013
Customer avatar
liss
from melbourne
Age:35-44
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
This is my first purchase from YBF and this is all you could ever need in a makeup pack. I will not buy expensive department store brands ever again. I had never used lip liners or eyebrow pencils before but now I love them. I also thought I did not get a makeup brush with the eye shadows but it comes wrapped separately so check the bubble wrap before you throw it away and it is in there. Love YBF and have since bought other products in the range.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't fault it

Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
MolloKoki
from Melbourne AUS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Non-LTS
Love this pack and have been using the products daily. The eyeshadows are gorgeous. Comes with great instructions. Love the products so much i'm now looking at what other ybf stuff i need.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent value

Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
Suzie6062
from Perth
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Despite the fact that the eye pallete was minus the brush, I would still rate this product. The eyebrow pencil is great. Have taken lots of Stacey's advice on how to use the products and love them. This was my first ybf purcahse and am very happy (even without the brush).
Postal Code 6062
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shadows

Posted25 March 2013
Customer avatar
Soniahooked
from Brisbane Queensland
Age:35-44
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
This eye shadow is the best eye shadow I have ever used, I use alot of cosmetics and usually pay a fortune at the Department Stores for alot less quality as this. I just follow the card which comes with the pack and you get the results just as I saw the girls get the results on the TV. I would highly recommend this product.
Postal Code 4207
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost everything you need

Posted22 March 2013
Customer avatar
shopaddict
from Sunbury, VIC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
This pack is fantastic. Love the colours of the eyeshadows, lipstick, lip liner and gloss. The eyebrow pencil, mascara, neutralizing and illuminating creme are amazing make a huge difference to your face. Simple to use, just add foundation and bronzer/blush and you are good to go.
Postal Code 3429
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy

Posted22 March 2013
Customer avatar
Rangegirl
from adelaide SA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Non-LTS
This is a great basics kit, the romance cards and books are good, but nothing compares to watching the show. I learned so much and Stacey is right, makeup is easy if someone tells you the tricks!! Every part of this kit I really like, but I have to say the lipstick/gloss are the first I have EVER used that don't make me immediately wipe off because they taste awful. I dont think they taste like 'buttercream frosting' but they dont taste like chemicals either.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect travel pack

Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
shaz50
from hope island
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
i love this kit. it has everything you need for travelling or just carrying in your handbag. i absolutely love stacey's eyebrow pencil and get comments on how nice my brows are! when is she bringing back the brow mascara? this is the most amazing product
Postal Code 4212
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So much to play with

Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
happyhomeshopper
from Melbourne
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Shame the shadow pack arrived without a brush, besides that I am very happy with the kit. Never, ever used a brow or eyeliner before and now I won't go without!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

eyeshadows are the best

Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
Kazz
from Adelaide
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
i highly recommend these eyeshadows they go on so easy, smooth and the colour pigment is great. There is no shimmer at all in them a true matt, these are the best eyeshadows i have ever tried.
Postal Code 5321
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ybf Endless Beauty Collection
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Neutralizing Creme really works!!

Posted22 October 2012
Customer avatar
Tamara
from Boronia Vic
Age:25-34
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Non-LTS
I have just used the neutralizing creme for the first time and I am in love. It is the only thing I have tried that actually hides my dark circles from lack of sleep! The lipgloss is a lovely colour and consistency. I am yet to try the rest of the collection, but will do so in the next couple of days. I have finally found the answer to hiding my dark circles, thanks Stacey!
Postal Code 3155
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
jordy
drouin.vic
 
Please wait while more information about jordy is loaded.
Additional information about jordy could not be loaded.
Posted 26 October 2012
i am so happy with my products,they live up too what you say,my skin looks radiant..love it..
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)