TVSN Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At TVSN
Shop Homewares or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair

Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair

The Good Vibrations Chair incorporates the benefits of vibration technology with an advanced robotic massage system designed to emulate bodywork techniques used by massage therapists and chiropractic professionals. The Good Vibrations Chair aims to relax your mind, refresh your body, and soothe your soul. The Good Vibrations Chair has 5 preset programs that emulate the more popular massage techniques. The Good Vibrations Chair begins each of these programs by mapping your body so that it works on exactly the right areas, just like a masseuse. For the more demanding user or someone with a particular massage requirement the Good Vibration Chair can be operated on manual mode enabling the user to target areas of the body with different functions at required levels of intensity. * Chair weight approx 87kg * Chair size approx 125L x 77H x 76 W cm * We recommend the users weight not be more than 125KG in order for the long service life of the massage chair. * Beyond the massage functions of the Good Vibrations Chair is the incorportation of vibration technology which is designed to enhance the massage experience. * Delivery cost paid includes Delivery/Courier delivery of the Chair to the door of the House / Building only, customer is required to take into House / Building / Apartment and up any stairs if required, note two persons are required for lifting. TVSN takes no responsibility if the massage chair cannot be delivered due to these requirements not being noted.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 out of 15(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Review 1 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent chair

Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
Vitality4life4ever
from Brisbane
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I've just received my massage chair today and it is beautiful. Tried it on as soon as assembled and could not get enough of it. The massaging is fantastic and very relaxing. It is not as big as I thought and it sits perfectly well in my lounge area. It is easy to move around especially on my vinyl flooring, because of the two wheels at the back. Thank you TVSN for introducing this fabulous chair. Love love love this chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best mony i have ever spent

Posted12 October 2013
Customer avatar
bambie64
from QLD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
Fight to get on. The chair but when I get the chance heaven on stick small warning if you have a fine bone structure don't go full on first or you will be in pain but once body used to no complaints at all a must have for anybody
Postal Code 4556
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG - Thank You V4L!

Posted4 October 2013
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell28
from Redcliffe Qld
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum for Life
This is so worth the money, as I see it as an investment in my health. I am currently having a Program IV massage as I am writing this. Absolutely fabulous chair, not only for a daily pick me up, but also as a recliner in the lounge. So glad I finally took the plunge & decided to invest in Me! Thank you V4L for another grand product -I also own the Vibrodisc & Vitamix. Wouldn't trade any of them for quids - especially this chair!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT MASSAGE CHAIR

Posted11 August 2013
Customer avatar
twinkle
from perth western Australia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum
I LOVE MY MASSAGE CHAIR I LIKE A DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE SO IT IS WONDERFUL FOR ME. YOU CAN REGULATE IT TO BE SOFTER IF YOU CANT HANDLE THE FIRM PRESSURE. HOWEVER I FIND IT SOOOOO RELAXING. I AM A BEAUTY THERAPIST AND I DO MASSAGE BUT I COULD NEVER GIVE A MASSAGE LIKE THIS ITS LIKE YOU HAVE A COUPLE OF PEOPLE MASSAGING YOU. LOVE LOVE THE CALF STRETCH. IT TAKES YOUR MIND AWAY FROM ANY WORRIES BECAUSE THERE IS SO MUCH GOING ON ITS GREAT. JUST REMEMBER YOU CAN MANUALLY ADJUST THIS CHAIR SO MAYBE THE NEGATIVE REVIEWS MAY NOT KNOW ABOUT THIS OR HOW TO DO IT. AS FOR ME I RECOMMEND YOU BUY THIS PRODUCT AND SAVE MONEY ON MASSAGES
Postal Code 6054
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
nettie
from western Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
Love the massage chair..I bought for my hubby ..when mapping my body feels a bit hard..But after that it is just great..Cannot keep out of the chair ..The both of us..Love Love Love..xx
Postal Code 6560
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

think twice

Posted25 May 2013
Customer avatar
itchy59
from Adelaide
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum for Life
this product cannot be moved by one person, tf you suffer from arthritis forget it, it hurts even using cushions between you & the seat & the back . it sits in the lounge taking up a lot of floor space,there was now way you could pack it up to send it back, I purchased this last year & used it no more than 5 times. massive waste of money, also on TV you don't realise the huge weight & size of it
Postal Code 5162
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Mazza61
Adelaide
 
Please wait while more information about Mazza61 is loaded.
Additional information about Mazza61 could not be loaded.
Posted 8 October 2013
Would you be interested in selling the chair
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Jewel
South Aussie
 
Please wait while more information about Jewel is loaded.
Additional information about Jewel could not be loaded.
DO YOU WANT TO SELL IT ON.
Posted 17 June 2013
If its the black one I may be interested. I'm on disability pension & can't afford a new one. Have been dreaming about getting one of these to help with my illnesses, but can't work, so not cashed up.
Need to work out how to contact you !!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Read comments (2)
Review 7 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely fabulous.

Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
Chrissy599
from Perth, WA
Age:45-54
License to Shop Status:Gold
Love it love it . Yes I agree the very lower back massage is a little too strong initially I laid a towel over the center piece ,but not any more. I love all the programs and especially the vibrating runner up and down my spine. I work in aged care with a lot of stress on my back and was a regular visitor at my chiropractor but not any more this chair has truly paid for itself and sits proudly in my lounge and I always let it massage me just before going to bed each evening so I can sleep like a baby
Postal Code 6110
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Absolute Nightmare

Posted25 March 2013
Customer avatar
Richy
from Goulburn
Age:35-44
Gender:male
License to Shop Status:Bronze
This chair has given me nothing but grief!
Upon delivery of the first one, after the second use, the computer chip failed and the chair locked up and could not get it to respond to my inputs, I had to switch it off. I repeated the same program and the same fault occurred.
TVSN graciously replaced it for me, but to receive the second one, the zipper on the chair has been stitched improperly and I was unable to attach the cushion properly. I had to use sticky tape to hold it in place. The arms were poorly manufactured which did not allow me to connect them to the chair properly and pull off easily.
I really feel TVSN need to part ways with this piece of poorly manufactured junk.
Postal Code 2580
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
22of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Inaccurately described product in part

Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
Conu
from Perth
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
The manual stated that the massage chair can massage sides of thighs, bum and lower arms. Unfortunately, these aforementioned functions did not work. Therefore, I suggest that the relevant misleading literature or product description be deleted in order not to lose the trust of customers. I hope that as a reward for writing this review honestly, I will one day get sent a massage chair with all of the above features that were left out formerly.
Other than that, the massage rendered by the massage chair on other parts of the body like the back (lower and upper), shoulder, neck and spine is effective in relaxing and also stimulating the important parts of the body. A deep tissue massage is guaranteed.
Postal Code 6155
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good massage but a bit too strong at times

Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
skinnymouse
from sunshine coast
Age:35-44
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Silver
I bought mine in red and love the look of it! But have found the massage a bit to strong on my lower and mid back. Found that the best option for me is the manual functions so i can concentrate on my upper back. The calf streach function is lovely as well. I also found that the instructions on setting up the chair were a bit basic - overall a good chair but i found that i dont use it as much as i though i would.
Postal Code 4551
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As good as a massage therapist!

Posted8 September 2012
Customer avatar
Chez58
from Beverly Hills, Sydney
Age:45-54
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
I purchased this chair for my husband as a tenth wedding anniversary gift.He is a professional massage therapist himself, and said he could never find anyone to give him a massage in the way that he would like. Before purchasing the chair I asked him to watch a video review on your site. He was impressed, so decided to go ahead with the order.
When he received the chair, he said it incorporates all the techniques he would use and more! He especially LOVES the 3 levels of compression that the chair gives on the feet, ankles & calves. My husband would HIGHLY recommend this chair as a health benefit.
Postal Code 2209
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just pure magic

Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
Suee
from Logan City Qld
Age:55-65
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Platinum for Life
This chair is the best investment I have ever made. I suffer from restless legs, Have a bad back, putting it simply getting older and falling apart. But this chair, just 30 mins in it every day, has eased my back greatly. And my legs do NOT ache anymore when I get into bed and that is a blessing .Just the relaxation I get from it is enough. My friends just love it too. I am thinking of putting a coin slot on the side of it. And is a beautiful piece of furniture too.
Postal Code 4114
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fanrastic Product

Posted25 July 2011
Customer avatar
Andy
from Sydney
Age:55-65
Gender:male
License to Shop Status:Non-LTS
The Chair delivers a safe & effective massage. The manual over-ride allows for the targetting of specific trouble spots. It paid for itself in several months and continues to provide relaxation & muscular relief years after.
Postal Code 2207
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect massage and a comfortable chair when not used for massage!

Posted14 July 2011
Customer avatar
PrincessSmiley
from SouthWest region, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
License to Shop Status:Gold
I recently purchased the chair for my husband who is always in need of a good massage. To my surprise it is all and more than what the TVSN presenters claim. The mechanical arms truly feel like a persons hands. My husband says the massage from the chair is better than a massuse. The manual override feature is great as you can easily target the areas you want massaged most. The different auto features allows for alot of variety in the style of massage. Even my young son uses it. The design of the chair is quite stylish and is an attractive piece of furniture. It doesn't look out of place in our cosy cottage. It is well worth every cent. I would definitely reccomend this item.
Postal Code 6255
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Fashion4me
Queensland
 
Please wait while more information about Fashion4me is loaded.
Additional information about Fashion4me could not be loaded.
A great massage...every day.
Posted 29 April 2013
Have suffered from back muscle spasms for over 10 years and now finally have some relief which weekly massages did not achieve. At first I thought the massage was too violent but only because I was so sore to start with. Now am absolutely loving it. The air inflation bags that work on feet, calves and thighs are effective and the spinal and neck massage combinations are just wonderful. I use it at least once every day right before bed and sometimes during the day as well. It will pay for itself easily. Assembly instructions could have been more detailed but I worked it out. Absolutely recommend it and all my friends want to come and try it, even from interstate!
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 15 for Vitality 4 Life Vibrating Massage Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Massage Chair is fantastic

Posted2 June 2011
Customer avatar
Malcolm
from Mitchell
Age:25-34
Gender:male
License to Shop Status:Platinum
I bought my chair two years ago and ever since then it has been working all muscles in my back and relieves my pain.
I recommend it to everyone that suffers like i do.
Postal Code 4465
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
23of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
iveta
batemans bay
 
Please wait while more information about iveta is loaded.
Additional information about iveta could not be loaded.
I would like to know
Posted 27 February 2013
I would like to know how much elctrocity this chair uses??????
please someone answer
thank you
Iveta
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)